澳门图库资料

News & Events

Term & College Dates

 

Parent Information

Term 1 Calendar

Term Calendar as at 28 February 2024

2024 Term Dates

Term One 2024

Monday 29 January: Welcome Day all new students,
Commencement Day Year 11, Meet the Mentor Year 7-12

Tuesday 30 January to Friday 12 April
(11 week term followed by a 2 week break)
Note
Friday 29 March 鈥 Monday 1 April 鈥 Easter

Term Two 2024
Tuesday 30 April to Friday 28 June
(9 week term followed by a 3 week break)
Note
Thursday 23 May 鈥 Foundation Night
Monday 10 June 鈥 King鈥檚 Birthday Holiday
Term Three 2024
Tuesday 23 July to Friday 27 September
(10 week term followed by a 2 week break)
Term Four 2024
Monday 14 October to Thursday 5 December
(8 week term)
Note
Thursday 5 December 鈥 K-12 Speech Night

Printable PDF: Term Dates 2024